Browns + You

Investing in your
Health and Beauty
is our first priority

Discover All Our Pharmacies
CEO Message
Alexander Fenech

Brown’s Pharmacy is Malta’s largest retail pharmacy group, established in 1998 by two pharmacists and long-time friends, Robert Spiteri and Alexander Fenech.

We, Robert and Alexander that is, were brought together in business through a shared passion for customer focus and a vision of creating a business culture where like-minded people can flourish and grow the business as a result.

Fast-forward to date, the plan we crafted on a single sheet of paper in the back-row of one of our MBA classes is falling nicely into place. With a fantastic team of people on board, we have managed to create the leading and most recognisable retail pharmacy brand in Malta. We intend to continue growing Brown’s Pharmacy both in Malta, and overseas at the opportune moment. Our dreams and ambitions are infinite.

In management ‘speak’, our Mission is “to be a leading Retail Pharmacy business, seeking consistent and sustainable growth by engaging highly motivated people with cutting-edge technology and business processes to meet and whenever possible exceed customer expectations.”

Invest in a success story

Brown’s Pharma Holdings plc has announced the issuance of €13,000,000 3.9% Unsecured Callable Bonds redeemable in 2027 – 2031 and having a nominal value of €100 per bond which shall be issued at par.

Learn more here

Prospectus
Booklet

Download
Locations

Brown’s Paola Square Pharmacy
T. 2182 1646

Brown’s Pharmacy, Qormi
T. 2149 9697

Brown’s Pharmacy, Birkirkara
T. 21488884

Brown’s Village Pharmacy, Mellieha
T. 21523536

Brown’s Pharmacy, Zebbug
T. 21465411

Brown's Pharmacy, St Julian's
T. 2133 3886

Brown's Pharmacy, Naxxar
T. 21417652

Brown’s Medical Plaza, San Gwann
T. 2137 2195

Brown’s St. Mary Pharmacy, Attard
T. 2143 6339

St. Louise Pharmacy, Mosta
T. 2143 1431

Brown’s Mensija Pharmacy, San Gwann
T. 2137 3275

Brown’s Pharmacy, Iklin
T. 2141 5499

Brown's Pharmacy, Mellieha
T. 2152 3554

Naxxar Centre Pharmacy
T. 2141 1438

Brown’s Pharmacy, Kalkara
T. 2180 7740

Brown’s Pharmacy, Paola Hill
T. 2169 4818

Brown’s Pharmacy, Sliema
T. 2131 3233

Brown’s Pharmacy, Hamrun
T. 2123 8623

Brown’s Pharmacy, Pieta
T. 2124 4366

Brown's St. Anne’s Pharmacy, Birkirkara
T. 2744 1913

Brown's Grognet Pharmacy, Mosta
T. 2143 2038

Get in touch today on
customercare@brownspharmacy.eu

Brown’s Holdings
Zone 5, Central Business District, Qormi CBD 5030
customercare@brownspharmacy.eu
+356 2142 2999

08:00 - 20:00

+ 356 2182 1646
paolasquare@brownspharmacy.eu
64/65, Pjazza Antoine De Paule,
Paola, Malta

8:00 – 20:00

+ 356 2146 5411
zebbug@brownspharmacy.eu
47, Vjal il-Ħelsien,
Żebbuġ, Malta

8:00 – 20:00

+ 356 2141 7652
naxxar@brownspharmacy.eu
Triq San Pawl, Naxxar, Malta

8:00 – 20:00

+ 356 2149 9697
qormi@brownspharmacy.eu
278, Triq il-Vitorja,
Qormi, Malta

08:00 - 20:00

+ 356 2180 7740
kalkara@brownspharmacy.eu
No. 8, Misraħ l-Arċisqof Gonzi,
Kalkara, Malta

09:00 - 19:30

+ 356 2131 3233
sliema@brownspharmacy.eu
Unit 22, Triq Tigne,
Sliema, Malta

8:00 – 20:00

+356 2152 3554
mellieha@brownspharmacy.eu
69, Triq George Borg Olivier,
Mellieħa, Malta

08:00 - 12:30
16:00 - 19:30

+ 356 2123 8623
hamrun@brownspharmacy.eu
706, Triq il-Kbira San Ġużepp,
Ħamrun, Malta

08:00 - 21:00

+ 356 2124 4366
pieta@brownspharmacy.eu
Shop 10, Yacht Marina Apartments, Triq il-Marina,
Pietà, Malta

08:30 - 13:00
16:00 - 19:30

+ 356 2152 3536
village@brownspharmacy.eu
Main Street,
Mellieħa, Malta

08:00 - 12:30
16:00 - 19:30

+ 356 2169 4818
paola@brownspharmacy.eu
45, Paola Hill,
Paola, Malta

07:30 - 19:30

+ 356 2148 8884
fdl@brownspharmacy.eu
32, Triq Fleur-de-Lys,
Birkirkara, Malta

08:00 - 20:00

+ 356 2143 1431
mosta@brownspharmacy.eu
Bohemian Court - Shop 1, Vjal L-Indipendenza,
Il-Mosta, Malta

8:00 - 20:00

+356 2137 3275
mensija@brownspharmacy.eu

92, 94 Triq il-Mensija,
San Gwann

9:00-21:00

+356 2133 3886
stjulians@brownspharmacy.eu

135, Central Business District,
St Julian's (opposite LOVE sign)

7:00-12:30/16:00-19:00

+356 2744 1913
stanne@brownspharmacy.eu

24, Misrah, Sant' Elena,
Birkirkara

8:00-20:00

+356 2143 2038
grognet@brownspharmacy.eu

41 Constitution Street,
Mosta

8:00-20:00

+356 2141 5499
iklin@brownspharmacy.eu

Triq Geronimo Abos, L-Iklin

8:00-20:00

+356 2141 1438
naxxarcentre@brownspharmacy.eu

3 Vjal Il-21 Ta Settembru,
In-Naxxar